Events

mini-Airfix bombers and fighters competition

Sun 02 Jan 2022 12:00 am — Sat 26 Feb 2022 1:00 pm UTC+8

Online

mini-Airfix Spitfire Group build

Fri 01 Apr 2022 12:00 am — Sat 16 Apr 2022 1:00 pm UTC+8

Online

Mini-Airfix AFV diorama competition

Fri 01 Jul 2022 12:00 am — Sat 13 Aug 2022 1:00 pm UTC+8

Online

Airfix Cup 2022

Tue 01 Nov 2022 12:00 am — Sat 19 Nov 2022 1:00 pm UTC+8

Online

Event Galleries

Mini-Airfix 24th scale model competition

Sat 01 Jan 2022 12:00 am — Sat 01 Jan 2022 11:59 pm UTC+8

Online

Frog HMS Repulse and HMS Prince of Wales 80th Anniversary of its sinking

Wed 01 Dec 2021 12:00 am — Fri 10 Dec 2021 11:45 am UTC+8

Online

Organiser

Partners and Friends